Midtre Namdal samkommune

Liv Anne Ristad

liv-anne.ristad@namsos.kommune.no

Per Olav Meosli                                

per-olav.meosli@mnsk.no

Synnøve Leirbekk

synnove.leribekk@fosnes.kommune.no

Namdalseid

Irina Halbostad                                

irina.halbostad@namdalseid.kommune.no

Anne Gunn Lie 

anne-gunn.lie@namdalseid.kommune.no

Arnfinn A. Helland                         

arnfinn-amundsen.helland@namdalseid.kommune.no

Brit Randi S. Pedersen                 

brit-randi-sather.pedersen@Namdalseid.kommune.no

Camilla Kristiansen        

camilla.kristiansen@Namdaleid.kommune.no

Ronny Vaagen                 

ronny.vaagen@namdalseid.kommune.no

Tove Helene Fossland   

tove.fossland@Namdalseid.kommune.no

Siv Kristin Kvernland                     

siv-kristin.kvernland@namdalseid.kommune.no

Namsos

Andre Michael Aglen                                   

andre-michael.aglen@namsos.kommune.no

Andreas Rye     

andreas.rye@namsos.kommune.no

Anne Kathrine Nyland                                 

anne-kathrine.nyland@namsos.kommune.no

Betty Saugestad                             

betty.saugestad@namsos.kommune.no

Ellen Sjelmo                                      

ellen.sjelmo@namsos.kommune.no

Gøran Larssen                                  

goran.larsen@namsos.kommune.no

Inge Kvaale                                       

inge.kvaale@namsos.kommune.no

Karin Sinnes                                      

karin.sinnes@namsos.kommune.no

Knut Erik Heia                  

knut-erik.heia@namsos.kommune.no

Kristian Foss                                     

kristian.foss@namsos.kommune.no

Lill Iren Kristiansen        

lill-iren.kristiansen@namsos.kommune.no

Torunn Pedersen                           

torunn.pedersen@namsos.kommune.no