Prosjektgruppe

Karin Sinnes

Tillitsvalgt

 

Karin.sinnes@namsos.kommune.no

Knut Erik Heia

Tillitsvalgt

 

Knut-erik.heia@namsos.kommune.no

Liv Anne Ristad

Tillitsvalgt

Vara

Liv-anne.ristad@namsos.kommune.no

Ingunn Duun

Tillitsvalgt

Vara

Ingunn.duun@fosnes.kommune.no

Ansettelsesutvalg

Tove Fossland

Tillitsvalgt Namdalseid

 

Tove.fossland@namdalseid.kommune.no

Torunn Pedersen

Tillitsvalgt Namsos

Vara

Torunn.pedersen@namsos.kommune.no

Teknisk, næring, plan, landbruk og miljø

Hild Tove Leithe

Tillitsvalgt Fosnes

 

Hild-tove.leithe@fosnes.kommune.no

Tor Ingve Hallås

Tillitsvalgt Namdalseid

 

Tor-Ingve.Hallas@namdalseid.kommune.no

Tormod Breistrand

Tillitsvalgt Namsos

 

Tormod.breistrand@namsos.kommune.no

Oppvekst

Hanne Eva Duun

Tillitsvalgt Fosnes

 

Hanne-eva.duun@fosnes.kommune.no

Camilla Kristiansen

Tillitsvalgt Namdalseid

 

Camilla.Kristiansen@namdalseid.kommune.no

Knut Erik Heia

Tillitsvalgt Namsos

 

Knut-erik.heia@namsos.kommune.no

Helse, omsorg og velferd

Ingunn Duun

Tillitsvalgt Fosnes

 

Ingunn.duun@fosnes.kommune.no

Ragnhild Brattberg

Tillitsvalgt Namdalseid

 

Ragnhild.Brattberg@namdalseid.kommune.no

Lill Iren Kristiansen

Tillitsvalgt Namsos

 

Lill-iren.kristiansen@namsos.kommune.no

Kultur

Brynjar Gevik

Tillitsvalgt Fosnes

 

Brynjar.gevik@fosnes.kommune.no

Lisbeth Lein

Tillitsvalgt Namdalseid

 

Lisbeth.Lein@Namdalseid.kommune.no

Anne Kathrine Nyland

Tillitsvalgt Namsos

 

Anne-kathrine.nyland@namsos.kommune.no

Administrasjon, økonomi og interne tjenester

Eva Solem

Tillitsvalgt Fosnes

 

Eva.solem@fosnes.kommune.no

Arnfinn Helland

Tillitsvalgt Namdalseid

 

Arnfinn-Amundsen.Helland@namdalseid.kommune.no

Karin Sinnes

Tillitsvalgt Namsos

 

Karin.sinnes@namsos.kommune.no

Kommunikasjon

Ronny Vaagen

Felles tillitsvalgtrepresentant

 

Ronny.Vaagen@namdalseid.kommune.no

Gøran Larssen

Felles tillitsvalgtrepresentant

Vara

Goran.larsen@namsos.kommune.no