Arnhild Holstad Namsos Ap Leder Arnhild.Holstad@namsos kommune.no
Lisa Gamst Aglen Namsos H Medlem Lisa.Aglen@namsos.kommune.no
Olav Skaret Namsos Ap Medlem Olav.Skaret@namsos.kommune.no
Gunn Holvik Namsos SP Medlem Gunn-Aina.Holvik@namsos.kommune.no
Per Olav Mork Namsos KrF Medlem Per-Olav.Mork@namsos.kommune.no
Kjersti Tommelstad Namsos SV Medlem Kjersti.Tommelstad@namsos.kommune.no
Geir Olav Knappe Namsos V Medlem Geir-Olav.Knappe@namsos.kommune.no
Frode Båtnes Namsos Ap Vara Frode.Batnes@namsos.kommune.no
Hilmar Klingen Namsos Ap Vara Hilmar.Klingen@namsos.kommune.no
Stein Tore Wolff Namsos FrP Vara Stein-Tore.Wolff@namsos.kommune.no
Siv Grav Namsos Ap Vara Siv.Grav@namsos.kommune.no
Amund Lein Namsos H Vara Amund.Lein@namsos.kommune.no
Kåre Kvåle Namsos SP Vara Kare.Kvale@namsos.kommune.no
Siri Andreassen Devik Namsos SV Vara Siri-Andreassen.Devik@namsos.kommune.no
Steinar Lyngstad Namdalseid Sp Medlem Steinar.Lyngstad@namdalseid.kommune.no
Kristine Altin Namdalseid Sp Medlem Kristine.Altin@namdalseid.kommune.no
Bjørn Dag Derås Namdalseid Sp Medlem Bjorn-Dag.Derås@namdalseid.kommune.no
Arne Magnar Bratberg Namdalseid Ap Medlem Arne.Bratberg@namdalseid.kommune.no
Grete Oksdøl Lervik Namdalseid Ap Vara Grete-Kristine-Oksdol.Lervik@namdalseid.kommune.no
Olav Johan Mork Namdalseid KrF Vara Olav-Johan.Mork@namdalseid.kommune.no
Agnar Forbord Namdalseid V Vara Agnar.Forbord@namdalseid.kommune.no
Iren Halbostad Namdalseid H Vara Iren.Halbostad@namdalseid.kommune.no
Trygve Jonny Sandvik Fosnes Sp/KrF Nestleder Trygve-jonny.sandvik@fosnes.kommune.no
Rune Wik Fosnes Sp/KrF Medlem Rune.Wik@fosnes.kommune.no
Baard S. Kristiansen Fosnes  Ap Medlem Baard.kristiansen@fosnes.kommune.no
Sissel Merethe Thorsen Fosnes Grønt Forum Vara Sissel-Merethe.Thorsen@fosnes.kommune.no
Gunn Ågot Leite Fosnes Sp/KrF Vara Gunn-aagot.leite@fosnes.kommune.no
Silje Leirbekk Fosnes Ap Vara Silje.Leirbekk@fosnes.kommune.no